Tribal Realty

TRIBAL REALTY

realty1 realty2

Mission

To maintain a program of conservation by providing for the optimum usage of our Indian lands without determent or degrading said lands.

Goals

To provide to the Bureau and Tribe a program of conservation whereby management recommendations are made to obtain the highest and best use of reservations lands without jeopardizing or deteriorating the productivity of such lands.

Functions include: surveying boundaries disputes, home sites, right-of-ways, hay land and cropland usage, compliance work, weed spraying, and grazing plans, etc. The program also provides technical assistance to various entities and programs.

 

Staff

Jerry Eastman – Program Manager – 605-698-8419 – jeastman@swo-nsn.gov

Karen Joseph – Office Manager – 605-698-8220 – karenj@swo-nsn.gov

Bruce DuMarce – Home Site Leasing – 605-698-8297 – bruced@swo-nsn.gov

Gabrielle Tateyuskanskan – Legal Research Technician – 605-698-8229 – gabriellewt@swo-nsn.gov

Ariel Williams – Agricultural Leasing Specialist – 605-698-8343 – arielw@swo-nsn.gov

Amy Trevino – Land Acquisition Specialist – 605-698-8410 – atrevino@swo-nsn.gov

Dustin Opsal – Land Acquisition Deeds Clerk – 605-698-2222 – dustin.opsal@swo-nsn.gov

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message